Les Balcons de Sarenne

Are you looking for the rental of a comfortable, perfectly designed and furnished apartment in Les 2 Alpes ski resort, with all the modern conveniences of luxury accommodation ? Then you are in the right place ! ``Les Balcons de Sarenne`` apartment residence welcomes you at the gateway to the Ecrins Natural Park. At the heart of a well preserved natural environment, the unspoilt Oisans region has many surprises in store for you. Come and enjoy the sunshine and eternal snows of an internationally renowned resort, from 1600 to 3600 meters.
Discover

Our apartments

Free WIFI
Pets allowed on demand
Outside car park
Skis lockers
Elevator
Shoe dryer
The residence

LES BALCONS DE SARENNE

Isabelle Dode, owner of ``Les Balcons de Sarenne``, invites you to discover her luxury residence in Les 2 Alpes. She will welcome you personally upon your arrival and will be on hand throughout to guide you and ensure that you get the most from your stay. Her experience and her presence are the guarantees of a successful stay !
The ski resort

LES 2 ALPES

This vibrant, sporty and fashionable international ski resort is among the biggest and most famous in the world. Les 2 Alpes was built in 1946 on the former high pastures of Venosc and Mont de Lans, two parish villages in the Isère where the northern and southern Alps meet.

Les Balcons de Sarenne

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une location d'appartements confortables dans la station de ski des 2 Alpes, parfaitement aménagés avec toutes les commodités d'une prestation de standing ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! La résidence ``Les Balcons de Sarenne`` vous accueille aux portes du Parc National des Ecrins. Au coeur d'une Nature préservée, l'Oisans sauvage vous réservera les plus extraordinaires surprises. De 1600 à 3600 mètres, venez profiter du soleil et des neiges éternelles d'une station de classe internationale.
Découvrez

Nos appartements

WIFI gratuit
Animal domestique sur demande
Parking extérieur
Placard à ski
Ascenceur
Sèche chaussure
La résidence

LES BALCONS DE SARENNE

Isabelle Dode, propriétaire de la résidence ``Les Balcons de Sarenne``, vous invite dans sa résidence de standing aux 2 Alpes. Elle vous accueillera personnellement à votre arrivée et vous guidera, tout au long de votre séjour, pour répondre à toutes vos attentes.
La station

LES 2 ALPES

Située entre les Alpes du Nord et les Alpes du Sud, dans le département de l’Isère, la célèbre station de ski des 2 Alpes a été édifiée en 1946 sur les anciens alpages des villages de Mont de Lans et de Venosc. Dynamique, sportive et branchée Les 2 Alpes est l’une des plus grandes stations internationales de ski.